Useful Links

  Description Link
A Association of Accounting Technicians www.aat.co.uk/
ACAS - Employment Relations http://www.acas.org.uk/index.aspx?articleid=1461
Advertising Archives http://www.advertisingarchives.co.uk/
   
B Business Link - Help Advice and AV Resources www.businesslink.gov.uk
Business Plans - Samples and Templates http://www.bplans.co.uk/
Brands and What they are Doing http://www.brandrepublic.com/
BBC - Economic and Business News www.bbc.co.uk
Department for Business Information & Skills http://www.bis.gov.uk/
British Institute of Learning Disabilities http://www.bild.org.uk/
Business Balls - Wide Ranging Business AV Resources www.businessballs.com
   
C Chartered Institute of Marketing www.cim.co.uk
Care Quality Commission http://www.cqc.org.uk/
Chartered Institute of Management www.managers.org.uk
Chartered Institute of Personnel and Development www.cipd.co.uk/
   
D Dictionary http://dictionary.reference.com/
     
E Economic Outlook and Other AV Resources - PWC http://www.pwc.co.uk/
Economic Outlook and Other AV Resources - Ernst&Young http://www.ey.com/uk
   
F Finance - Yahoo http://uk.finance.yahoo.com/
FTSE - Company Index http://www.ftse.com/Indices/UK_Indices/index.jsp
   
G The Guardian Newspaper http://www.guardian.co.uk/
     
H Harvard Referencing Tool Box http://www.neilstoolbox.com/bibliography-creator/index.htm
Health and Safety Executive http://www.hse.gov.uk/
Hospitality Information Source http://www.caterersearch.com/news/trends-data/
Hospitality Association - News and Research http://www.bha.org.uk/
   
I International Trade Administration http://www.trade.gov/td/industry/otea/OTII/want2_industry.html
     
J Jobcentre - Useful Hints and Tips http://www.jobcentreplus.gov.uk/jcp/Customers/jobsearch/index.html
     
K
 
L A Guide to Your Learning Style - VARK http://www.vark-learn.com/english/index.asp
     
M Management Network and Information Resource www.manage12.com
Marketing Essentials http://www.marketingessentials.co.uk/Principles-of-Marketing.htm?
Mind - Mental Health http://www.mind.org.uk/
Marketing Seminars http://www.tsbc.co.uk/sbo/royalmail/home.aspx
Market Research, Consumer & Product http://www.mintel.com/
Management Issues http://www.management-issues.com/default.asp
Marketing Week http://www.marketingweek.co.uk/
Marketing Resource Centre http://www.marketingteacher.com/
   
N National Archives http://www.nationalarchives.gov.uk/
     
O Organisation for Economic Co-operation & Development - World Economy http://www.oecd.org/home/0,2987,en_2649_201185_1_1_1_1_1,00.html
     
P People Management http://www.scie-peoplemanagement.org.uk/
     
Q Questionaire Design http://www.surveymonkey.com/
     
R Real Business http://realbusiness.co.uk/
Research Site http://www.guidance-research.org/future-trends/food
   
T The Times Student and Teacher Business Resource centre http://www.thetimes100.co.uk/
     
S Sales Promotion Resource Centre http://www.myoffers.co.uk/
SMART Objectives and How to Use Them http://www.rapidbi.com/created/WriteSMARTobjectives.html
Statistics - UK Government Hub http://www.statistics.gov.uk/hub/index.html
Statistics - Tourism http://www.visitbritain.org/insightsandstatistics/index.aspx
Social Care On-Line http://www.scie-socialcareonline.org.uk/
Statistics and How to Use Them http://www.sportsci.org/resource/stats/index.html
   
U UK and World Weather http://www.metoffice.gov.uk/
     
V National Council for Voluntary Organisations http://www.ncvo-vol.org.uk/
     
W World Clock - TimeZones

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

     
X
 
Y You Tube - Various AV Resources http://www.youtube.com/?gl=GB&hl=en-GB
     
Z

News Feed



Search for training

" Nothing builds self-esteem
and self-confidence like accomplishment."

Sign up for more Hampshiire information